Contacts
 
 
Address:   
Email Address: faraz@bramptoncricketleague.ca
Contact Numbers: 
Faraz Saleem
Function
President (Advisor)
Phone
416.274.5203 (email preferred)


faraz@bramptoncricketleague.ca
Mukesh Rawat
Function
Vice President
Phone
416.624.9298


mukesh@bramptoncricketleague.ca
Vasant Solanki
Function
Secretary
Phone
416.301.3317


vasant@bramptoncricketleague.ca
Arvinder Bhatti, CGA, CPA
Function
Treasurer
Phone
647.899.3872


arvinder@bramptoncricketleague.ca
Victor Sebastian
Function
Umpiring Coordinator
Phone
647.818.9799


victor@bramptoncricketleague.ca
Chetanya Sahni
Function
Scheduler
Phone
6476294695


chetanya@bramptoncricketleague.ca